Let´s Play Free-2-Play Games: Part 2 – “You get what you pay for”

1 Oct

Soo…

Free to play games. Or more precise “free” to play is something I rarely play. But I did make to let´s plays of it. The reason is that the “free” part has started to come into pay games. It´s called… minitransactions… no, microtransactions and its aggravating.

I know games dont spawn under the good wish three where everything is free and made with best intentions, but seriously! Game creators have to make a choice here. Is the game “free” to play or do we have to buy it first?

That is why I rarely play MMORPG. I do not want to buy a game and then keep paying to play it. It is that other reason that I don´t effing like MMORPG as well, but paying for a game and then repaying to play is not something me as a cheap gamer can like.

So here is my sequel to my investigation of the “free” to play games called “Let´s Play Free-2-Play Games: Part 2 “You get what you pay for“”

Blog 2.0 -  Windows Xbox

Blog 2.0 – Windows Xbox

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

