Let´s Play Borderlands (Games AndyAce83 Hate 5)

24 Jan

One of the character traits I am most proud of is that I can change my mind. I have changed my mind on Borderland. I don´t hate it anymore. But what I said, is still true. I just forgive it more now. In short, Borderlands is boring as a singleplayer game. As a multiplayer co-op its okay.

I made a two parter – This one —>

……………………………….
&
……………………………….

………………………………..

In the second one I admit that the game is growing on me and also we talk about the Xbone and how stupid much of it is.

Blog 2.0 -  The sequel is better.

Blog 2.0 – The sequel is better.

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

