My views on politics.

30 Nov

I hate politics. I think it boring and I think is should be boring. The best politician is an ineffective political who does nothing or little. I am not an anarchist. I do believe we should have laws and a government, but the government should have as little power as possible on individuals. They should not care what we do on day to day basis as long as its not infringing on other people´s rights.

I think also that the word «rights» is a word used to liberally. There is a lot of «human rights» that isnt as much a right as a desire for privilege. If you want something, that does not make you entitled to it. In fact to take something that doesn’t belong to you is stealing and if its a human being that is a form of rape.

Yeah, I think that explains it.

Blog 2.0 - Politics should be boring.

Blog 2.0 – Politics should be boring.

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

