Let´s Play Farming Simulator

18 Nov

I bought this game for a laugh and I laughed. Now I don´t play it anymore. I guess the final laugh was on me?

It has never really been my dream to be a farmer. If more of the game have been about animals and less about plowing, sowing and harvesting then I would have enjoyed it more. But I guess the life of a farmer is more about slaughtering animals then petting them.

Sometimes I think… I should play it some more? Perhaps make another let´s play of it as well. But… Nah… Can´t be bothered. Or… Maybe… hmm… Not today at least….

But it is a funny strange game. It´s so boring its funny.


…………………………………

Oh, and I made that intro song.

Blog 2.0 - Old MC Donalds had a Harley... wrom...wrom...wrom... wroom... wroooom.

Blog 2.0 – Old MC Donalds had a Harley… wrom…wrom…wrom… wroom… wroooom.

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

