AndyAce83´s Let´s Play WarCraft Special part 04 – “A Wizard did it” HD

21 May

[youtube?http://youtu.be/hPYjC3QFaAk%5D
………………………………

This is the last one I have made. I always think I will make a last one about the orcs but I never do. In this episode I try to cheat. I use some of the cheat codes and finish the game with this. In case you dont get the reference, I refer to Lucy Lawless´s joke on the simpsons “Every time you see [a plot hole or other goof on Xena] a Wizard did it.” I thought that was a very funny explanation.

Blog 2.0 - ...

Blog 2.0 – Everytime you see me cheat… A wizard did it.

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

