Let´s Play Left 4 Dead 2 (Games AndyAce83 Hate #2)

31 Jan

Sooo…

THis is the second video of my video series of games that I hate (why I chose to say the previous entry also was my second I have no idea). You may notice that there are two videos in this one and there is a reason for that.

You know when you make something and it kind of sucks but you see something there that you still kind of like? Well, the second video is like that. The audio is horrible in that one, but it still works on some level I think. But still I needed to make a second one as well, to make the audio better.


…Now the first one with really bad audio… enjoy… or suffer.

This video was the first one I used with a new recording tool. Oh, yeah.

Blog 2.0 3D - Happy New Year!

Blog 2.0 3D – Morphine TIME!

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

