Let´s Play Condemned Criminal Origin (Games AndyAce83 Hate #1)

18 Jan

So this is the second video in my series of games I hate. For me to hate a game it means that the game has parts I like and wants to have more of, but things I can´t stand that gets in the way. With Condemned Criminal Origin it also comes down to a huge disapointment of realizing the game was not as it was promised… Or more correctly what I imagined from what was promised. I written about this game in an earlier blog entry aswell (here you can read it—>)

A girl I saw on a youtube video said the game was “hobo killing simulator” and it is. It really, really is.

Blog 2.0 3D - Happy New Year!

Blog 2.0 3D – Hobo-ut that?

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

