AndyAce83´s Let´s Play – Episode 04: Let´s Play SC 2 – 4v4

18 Nov

Soooo…

I like to play games, but I rarely like to play games with strangers. Some people like to play for the fun others have to win. Now I get that the goal is to win and all… Some people take it a bit to far. Enter my video AndyAce83´s Let´s Play – Episode 04: Let´s Play SC 2 – 4v4 where we get to see how some people take it a bit to far.

….

Blog 2.0 - "If I lose you should kill yourself"

Blog 2.0 – “If I lose you should kill yourself”

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

