Another picture making fun of atheist.

29 Sep

This blog is turning less of a blog and more of a tumblr page for every entry I make.

But I am very pleased with how this collage turned out. I think this collection of smiles (or perhaps more precisely smirks) really says alot. That said… My hobby at poking fun of atheist really seem to become an obsession of mine. I think I may have become addicted. Oh, well… Better than running the streets making graffiti or doing drugs I guess.

Blog 2.0 – Better than running in the streets doing smack and tricks.

2 Responses to “Another picture making fun of atheist.”

  1. Panama October 5, 2012 at 10:24 pm #

    This is Voe. She really is… but with a W. Get it? Great pun. Great pun. No wonder my blogs a hit.

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

