2 years

17 Sep

2 years…

can you believe it? Oh, what fun it is. Looking back,seeing how nothing has changed. *cocking of a gun*

Seeing all those funny comments, feedback etc. It really shows how the internet joins us together.

But…

Anyway…

It´s been a good run. I have written lot´s of things, that after re-reading gives me the creeps. “Did I write that? My God! How high was I?

And I don´t even use drugs.

And that may be one of the most important messages I could give you. If you need drugs to be special, creative, intelligent, innovative etc. You are not really any of those things.

What else?

Well there has been a lot of entries about *bleeped* up stuff written with *blepped* up language in hopes of showing how *bleeped* up they are… *bleep*. But mostly I think I have estranged myself from anyone who would read it or even agree with me, due to the choices of languages and style.

Yeah, that´s it. That doesn´t sound like self-denial and a lie

Yeah…

2 years.
Wow. Many words… Many words, opinions etc. I also made some pictures. Some of them are kind of cute… aren´t they? Aren´t they?

Aren´t they?

Well, anyway… I may not have changed the world with this blog, but I have atleast changed my world and that… and that… THAT makes all the difference.

Because we only write these blogs for ourselves, don´t we? No need for anyone to, you know, agree or give comments or re-post or like etc?

Happy birthday to me. Happy Birthday to me. *soob*

Anyway… It´s all good. Everything is just as nice, dandy and on schedule as it was two years ago.

Right on schedule.

*BANG*

Blog 2.0 - Not afraid to look itself in the mirror and acknowledging how ugly it is.

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

