Bought some stuff today (Impuls shoping)

5 Jul

So since it was bad weather today I decided to go to the mall and have a look there. It is summer after all 😉
I had no plans of buying anything but guess what? I did. These were my items today.

Bridgedale Endurance Trekker Men’s Socks (Oatmeal colored). Aren´t they cute? They cost only £10.99.

Then I bought some Plain Handkerchief / Pocket Square for only £2.99. That was a bargain.

Then I needed some shoes so I bought Adidas Samba Super Indoor Classic Football Trainers. They didn´t have a sale on them so they cost £64.95.

Well it has been an exciting day. Now I have to rest abit (lol). See ya!

Not Blog 2.0 - But it still socks!

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

