A blog entry

13 May

I woke up today as I always do. Rumors say I may one day stop doing that.

After getting out of bed I took a shower. In the shower I whistled a tune. Not knowing what song it was I became curious. Where have I heard this song before? While eating breakfast I couldn´t think of anything else, even while reading the newspaper. Then it dawn on me. The song was Hoop + Wire by Boy Eats Drum Machine.

I gave out a sigh of relief. The rest of the day went splendidly. I even found some money on the street, and I gave it to a homeless person.

Blog 2.0 - Lovely days

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

