Julian Paul Assange – Hero, hacker, rapist.

1 Dec

Julian Paul Assange is an Australian publisher, and internet activist. He is best known as the spokesperson and editor-in-chief for WikiLeaks, a whistleblower website. Before working with the website, he was a physics and mathematics student as well as a computer programmer.

Thank you Wikipedia. Now here is my opinion. SHUT UP! Why does wikileaks need a spokes person, and why does it have to be him? Ugh!

I don´t care if he raped a girl. Or I do, but that is not relevant for his work. But I knew that guy was not a good person from the first time I saw him (way before the rape allegations). And if I may be paranoid for a moment here, doesn´t it seem odd that a person who have caused alot of fuzz to government suddenly becomes wanted for a gruesome act? Sort of like excommunication?

But the point is: I don´t like him. There is something strange and unnerving about his appearance. He´s too clean cut.

And to ask a philosophical question; Do truth really need a spokesperson? Or to quote a movie I once saw “Il messaggero non è importane

Blog 2.0 - A blog that goes through all the stages of the cross eveytime it writes a new entry. My keyboard is full of blood and tears.

2 Responses to “Julian Paul Assange – Hero, hacker, rapist.”

  1. Erwin Rommel December 15, 2010 at 7:16 am #

    You are a douche bag.

    Assange is a hero, and you are too stupid to realize what a courageous
    man he is.

    • AndyAce83 December 15, 2010 at 11:39 am #

      Yes,

      Julian Paul Assange is a hero to some and a rapist to others.

      To me he is just someone I don´t care much for. He gives me some wibes I don´t like.

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

