Hot n Cold

28 Sep

I change my mind
Like a girl changes clothes
Yeah me, PMS
Like a bitch
You would know

And I over think
Always speak
Critically

You should know
That I´m no good for you

[CHORUS]
Cause I´m hot then I´m cold.
I´m yes then I´m no.
I´m in then I´m out.
I´m up then I´m down.
I´m wrong when it’s right.
It’s black and it’s white.
We fight, we break up.
We kiss, we make up.
(I) I don’t really want to stay, no
(but I) But I don’t really want to go-o

Cause I´m hot then I´m cold.
I´m yes then I´m no.
I´m in then I´m out.
I´m up then I´m down.

We used to be
Just like twins
So in sync
The same energy
Now’s a dead battery
Used to laugh bout nothing
Now I´m plain boring

You should know that
I´m not gonna change

[CHORUS]

Someone call the doctor
Got a case of a love bi-polar
Stuck on a roller coaster
Can’t get off this ride

I change my mind
Like a girl changes clothes

[CHORUS 2:]
Cause I´m hot then I´m cold.
I´m yes then I´m no.
I´m in then I´m out.
I´m up then I´m down.
I´m wrong when it’s right.
It’s black and it’s white.
We fight, we break up.
We kiss, we make up.
(I) I don’t really want to stay, no
(but I) But I don’t really want to go-o

Blog 2.0 -has always said ``It takes a genius to find the brilliance in a stupid pop song´´ but is apt to change it´s mind.

PS: This was AMC´s blog entry #100. It sort of explains everything don´t you think? Sort of like the last episode of Twin Peaks. “Oh, yeah. That was the meaning behind the backwards talking dwarf… sorry midget… sorry… little person. I understand completely everything now.” And the post series movie “fire walk with me“. Talk about feeding us with a spoon. Yeah we get it! “I AM the muffin.”, sure. “It was a dream! We live inside a dream!“, no doubt! “Bob, I want all my Garmonbozia.WE GET IT!

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

