A poem for my 27 birthday (“Just one more year and then you’ll be happy”)

9 Jan


27 (twenty-seven)
Crack open the champagne,
and beat me
with the empty bottle

27 (twenty-seven)
It makes me want to say;
“Life… You know?”

27 (twenty-seven)
Too old for this

"Oh my fur and whiskers!"

White rabbit


(There will be an afterthought to this poem in a later blog entry, but stay calm it will not rock your world as much as this poem. This poem really took you balls and shock them, right? Happy Birthday to me… happy birthday.)

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

