I’m trying to find the words without being disrespectful (An epic fail!)

10 Nov

(This blog entry is dedicated to E. Not the drug.)

Akon the squirrel with a new low, HO! I guess he ain’t lonely any more! According to wiki he never was.

The music video sort of reminds me of the last P-A-R-T-Y at my crib. Lots of hos, some clowns and me! Then there were drugs. Lots of drugs. Gots to have them drugs! Them crack-hos won’t do it 4 free, U kno! Weed and Coke and Heroin and Aids. All the ingredients for a perfect gathering.

I love ma pimping life! “A sexy bitch!” Oh yeah Every woman is a sexy bitch after three shots of Whiskey! Fo shizzle! No lie, no fronting, no disrespect. Just a reality check! HO!

I saw this episode of CSI:NY (not a great show, I know, but I saw it non the less) where an occult woman referred to the anti-Christ as the the one who collects souls for the sins of our youth. I think I can see him in this video.

I also find it funny that the explicit video has the censured lyrics. Why is that?
This is a "Don't be a cliché" entry. About individuals in a group working hard to confirm our prejudice.

2 Responses to “I’m trying to find the words without being disrespectful (An epic fail!)”

  1. Elisabeth November 12, 2009 at 9:04 pm #

    😉 hehehe

    • AndyAce83 November 13, 2009 at 8:39 am #

      Hehe… It’s catchy don’t you think?

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

