HOW HOMOPHOBIC ARE YOU???????????? (“I could have been wilde, I could have been free.”)

22 Oct

The test: How long can you watch this video before you get repulsed? NB!
You are not allowed to stop the video at any time, if you do that’s when you stopped watching (we can all stand a little gay at a time!)

Result:
0-10 sec: Very homophobic (We are talking “a hater”)
11-30 sec: Homophobic (“No gay marriage”)
3…1-2:00 sec: Neutral (“Gay, what?”)
2:01-3:00 sec: Liberal/meterosexual (“Equal rites”)
3:01-4:30 sec: Fag Hag/Man (“They are a fascinating bunch!”)
4:31-6:00: Wannabegay (“We’re… they’re queer, we’re…they’re here, get used to it!”)
6:01-633: In a danger zone (use condoms!)
6:34 (All the way through): YOU ARE GAY. You are the QUEEN OF GAY and that effeminate mans bitch!

(I saw 7 sec. That makes me a man!!! I fix cars. Not afraid of being dirty and oily. I watch naked pictures of woman and objectify them by thinking of fucking them. Hard! I chop lumber! I am a lumberjack!)

This is a "Don't be a cliché" entry. About individuals in a group working hard to confirm our prejudice.
4 Responses to “HOW HOMOPHOBIC ARE YOU???????????? (“I could have been wilde, I could have been free.”)”

  1. maplesyrup21 October 22, 2009 at 3:13 pm #

    is he wearing a bra or something?

    • AndyAce83 October 22, 2009 at 3:17 pm #

      I don’t know. If men wearing bra is in style, than he probably is. If man bra is 2008, probably not.

  2. datGurl! May 29, 2010 at 4:45 pm #

    2 ins 49 secs. (2:01-3:00 sec: Liberal/meterosexual (“Equal rites”)- I guess…
    his voice is annoying.
    he says he doesnt like ‘ugly’ people? he’s no day in the park himself.
    me? im bi and doin’ me~*

    • AndyAce83 May 29, 2010 at 5:40 pm #

      Same here.

      But I was “0-10 sec: Very homophobic (We are talking “a hater”)” but of course the trouble is not that he is gay, but that he is a very annoying gay. There are many gays I could like but not the shallow stereotypical type.

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

