Hello world!

17 Sep

Hello world…

It’s me, Andy! And this is just what the world needed. Another blogger trying to write a diary (or journal, or shout out or whatever!) to anybody who hasn’t got anything better to do. Inn fact, I don’t think bitching about blogging inn once blog is all that original either.

But I have something to say…  as do everybody. But I think I have something to contribute… so does an average teen. But everyone else is doing it… so why can’t I? That’s right! I do it because I can!

I hope I will have some interesting things to add to my blog later. Keep your fingers crossed!

Peace out,

Andy:)

PS: I choose to write in english (my mother tongue  being norwegian), not because I think what I say will have an international appeal but to practice my english.

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress September 17, 2009 at 8:15 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. andyace83 September 17, 2009 at 9:41 pm #

    Thats good to know mr WordPress. Thank you for being helpfull. Its very rare in this day and age. Kudos to you:)

Anything on your mind? I am listening:

